Klostermühle Reisedienst

External Events

We travel regularly to spread the Gospel; the good news of Jesus Christ in churches and at events.
Here you can find an overview of our external events.

Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Sunday 27 January, 2019
With Daniel Perialis, Bibelschulteam in 35753 Greifenstein
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Sunday 03 February, 2019
With Ralf Meißer in 35684 Frohnhausen
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Sunday 03 February, 2019
With Daniel Perialis in 56377 Nassau
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Sunday 03 February, 2019
With Daniel Perialis in 56357 Miehlen
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Sunday 10 February, 2019 to Friday 15 February, 2019
With Stefan Kiene, Bibelschulteam in 08538 08538 Weischlitz OT Geilsdorf
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 to Sunday 17 February, 2019
With Daniel Perialis, Anneke Glaser, Bibelschulteam in 35649 Bischoffen
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Monday 18 February, 2019 to Friday 22 February, 2019
With Stefan Kiene in 4564 Klaus an der Pyhrnbahn Österreich
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 to Sunday 24 February, 2019
With David Wörz in 23566 Lübeck
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Sunday 03 March, 2019 to Wednesday 06 March, 2019
With Stefan Kiene in 73553 Alfdorf
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Friday 15 March, 2019
With Michael König in 72411 Bodelshausen
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Sunday 07 April, 2019 to Friday 12 April, 2019
With Michael König in 55469 Simmern
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Friday 28 June, 2019 to Sunday 30 June, 2019
With Michael König Rödinghausen
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Friday 23 August, 2019
With Ralf Meißer in 56584 Ansbach
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Friday 25 October, 2019 to Sunday 27 October, 2019
With Michael König in 75210 Keltern
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Sunday 03 November, 2019
With Michael König, Bibelschulteam
Icon für den Inhaltstypen Reisedienst
Sunday 03 November, 2019
With Michael König